Abteilungsleitung

Stefan Eder
Abteilungsleiter

+49 176 / 95486171
stefan.eder@blackbears-freising.de

Andreas Sten
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

+49 152 / 54581306
andreas.sten@blackbears-freising.de

Finanzen & Presse

Alfons Neumair
Kassier & Pressesprecher

+49 8161 / 68688
alfons.neumair@blackbears-freising.de

Jugendleitung

Christoph Tietscher
Jugendleitung

christoph.tietscher@blackbears-freising.de

Website, Social Media & Design

Raphael Eberling
Web-Content Manager

+49 176 / 85733291
raphael.eberling@blackbears-freising.de

Sebastian Thiede
Corporate Design

sebastian.thiede@blackbears-freising.de