Vorstand

Stefan Eder
Abteilungsleiter

+49 176 / 95486171
stefan.eder@blackbears-freising.de

Andreas Sten
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

andreas.sten@blackbears-freising.de

Finanzen

Alfons Neumair
Kassier

+49 8161 / 68688
alfons.neumair@blackbears-freising.de

Webseitenadministration & Corporate Design

Raphael Eberling
Webseitenadministration, Grafik- & Webdesign

Sebastian Thiede
Print- & Mediengestaltung

sebastian.thiede@blackbears-freising.de

Pressesprecher

Bert Brosch
Vereinspressesprecher

bert.brosch@blackbears-freising.de

Jugendleitung

Oliver Hahn
Jugendleitung

+49 8167 / 693937
oliver.hahn@blackbears-freising.de